We're still open online, shipping globally and following guidelines to keep our colleagues & customers safe. Find out more.

Ship to:
My Bag

Reviews

We always love to hear from our customers, whether they are delighted with their new jewellery or would like to share something that we could improve on. A reliable product review can also make all the difference when you are deciding on jewellery for yourself or as gifts, so we are glad to encourage our community to express what they think.

Read Astley Clarke reviews that our customers have submitted below to discover more about our award-winning jewellery collections and shopping service.

To share your opinion on an item you’ve recently purchased and for the chance to win a £100 Astley Clarke voucher, look out for the review request e-mail after you receive your order.

This month's winner is Claire from Cumbria.

★★★★★
5,091 Reviews
  • Julie H.

    07/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Love my locket and it was great I could personalise with engraving and photos. I love it ❤️

  • Wendy T.

    07/04/19

    ★★★★★

    These are beautiful, I bought them as a birthday present for my older neighbour, she really loves them. All her friends love them too, regardless of age. Thank you.

  • Molly F.

    07/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful bracelet! Bought for my sister with an engraving. She loves it. Very special

  • Faye L.

    07/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Stunning earrings, I love them

  • Jennifer M.

    06/04/19

    ★★★★

    This product is beautiful but small. The pictures are deceiving for the actual size once it is delivered.

  • Stephanie V.

    06/04/19

    ★★★★★

    I love my new Mini Stilla Hoop Earrings. They are well made with a snug fit and the perfect size for those of us who have very small ear lobes. - I have had many compliments.

  • Tracey L.

    05/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Fabulous service. I love my little earring. It’s the perfect size and feels very secure. Thank you

  • Iryna D.

    05/04/19

    ★★★★★

    I'm in love with my new Medium Stilla Rose Gold Hoop Earrings and Beaded Ring! Thank you <3

  • Iryna D.

    05/04/19

    ★★★★★

    I'm in love with my new Medium Stilla Rose Gold Hoop Earrings and Beaded Ring! Thank you <3

  • Carlijn S.

    05/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Really subtle and pretty earrings! Received a lot of compliments ☺️

  • Laurene A.

    05/04/19

    ★★★★

    Really nice earring. A bit hard to put in at first.

  • Tina L.

    04/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely love the locket. Very easy to add engraving and two pictures and locket arrived within a day (outside UK!!) I wear it every day and actually only take it off when showering. Can only recommend and will order again - so many lovely things!

  • Alyson S.

    04/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely loved it

  • MRS J.

    04/04/19

    ★★★★★

    I've bought these bracelets for virtually everyone I know, in various colours. Everyone who's had them now want all the colours and it makes present buying so much easier, as I know exactly where to go and what to buy. They look beautiful on, understated but so effective.

  • Ravina B.

    04/04/19

    ★★★★★

    I absolutely adore this bracelet! I was worried at first because I have small wrists that the gold chain would annoy me but it actually really adds to how beautiful it is! I thoroughly recommend!

  • Clare P.

    03/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Perfect birthday gift for my daughter

  • Patricia T.

    03/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely beautiful. 40th birthday present for our daughter. Very elegant and presented in a nice box all carefully wrapped in tissue paper. Would definitely recommend and most certainly shop with Astley Clarke again Our daughter returned the locket for inscription and photo insert and we can’t wait to receive it back to see the finished look. It’s a very classy locket, the medium size is approximately the same as a 1p coin.

  • Natalia C.

    03/04/19

    ★★★★★
    • Product:

      Yves Pearl Ring

    • Metal:

      Yellow Gold (Vermeil)

    • Gemstone:

      Cultured Freshwater Pearl

    • Verified purchase

    Fantastic ring: elegant, comfortable to wear, looks smashing. Due to shape I should probably have ordered a size if not two down but I just wear it on a different finger.

  • Mervyn F.

    03/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely lovely bracelet, very happy with it!

  • Tracy R.

    02/04/19

    ★★★★★

    I bought this gift as a present for my sister it’s her 50th birthday on 20th of April

  • Jingyi L.

    02/04/19

    ★★★★★

    love it!!!!!!

  • Anna F.

    02/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Stunning earrings on, I was surprised with how good the quality of this jewelry is and will definitely be back for more pieces!

  • Victoria C.

    02/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Such a beautiful gift. The earrings are beautiful and mother of Pearl sets them off nicely

  • Niki C.

    02/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Beautiful and delicate bracelet for my sister's special birthday. She loved it and now I want one!

  • Lucy A.

    01/04/19

    ★★★★★

    Love this necklace. Was looking at it for months before I bought it as it is a luxury purchase, but was buying with some money left to me by a loved one so went for it. Couldn’t be happier with it. So so cute and dainty, exactly what I was hoping for, very delicate. Absolutely loved it from the second I saw it. I bought in rose gold for something a bit different.

Page 2 of 204

« Prev Page | Next Page »